Brian Whaley Music
Standing On The Rock

Standing On The Rock

© 2010

A brand new collection of sacred songs. Guest vocalists, musicians, a full choir, and a children's choir add diversity and excitement to these new religious compositions.

* Previews may take a moment to load

Can't hear Brian's music? Click here to listen on iTunes™

  • Play Stop  That Is Who We Are
  • Play Stop  Children Of The Light
  • Play Stop  Living Promise
  • Play Stop  Come Then Oh Children
  • Play Stop  Echo Psalm
  • Play Stop  Give Us These Eyes
  • Play Stop  Undeniable Love
  • Play Stop  In The Quiet
  • Play Stop  Boom Boom Chicawa
  • Play Stop  Standing On The Rock
  • Play Stop  Go Out

Songs From The Desert

© 1986

This collection of Brian Whaley's earliest recordings features a dynamic choir and beautiful instrumentation. "Songs from the Desert" takes listeners through moments of soul-stirring contemplation all the way to jubilant praise. Remastered from the original vinyl, these sacred songs are once again available to worshipers and seekers.

Click here to listen
on iTunes™

  • Play Stop  Lift Up Your Light
  • Play Stop  The Lord Has Done Great Things
  • Play Stop  Lamb Of God
  • Play Stop  The Lord Is My Light And Salvation
  • Play Stop  Salt, Light, Love
  • Play Stop  Amen, We Believe
 Circle Of Love

Circle Of Love

Featuring vocalist Randy Piccoli

© 2006

A wedding song about finding true love. This song expresses a dedicated love inspired by God's perfect love for us. Expressively delivered by vocalist Randy Piccoli over Brian's elegant arrangement.

Click here to listen
on iTunes™

  • Play Stop  Circle Of Love ( A Wedding Song )

Rachel, Weep No More

Featuring Mary Anne Czapla

© 2007

A beautiful song supporting the unborn's right-to-life and reaching out to post abortive women and men in their time of need. Lyrics were written with vocalist Mary Anne Czapla.

Click here to listen
on iTunes™

  • Play Stop  Rachel, Weep No More

To order CDs or to purchase and download sheet music, click here